Home
About HHS
Academics
Arts
Athletics
Career Center
Counseling
Health Office
Media Center
Parent Corner
Special Services
Student Activities
Staff Directory
Contact HHS
Sitemap
Contact Information

Counseling Office Mailing Address

Hastings High School Counseling Office
200 General Sieben Drive

Hastings, MN 55033

Counseling Office Registrar

Kris Schlander - 651-480-7489 - kschlander@hastings.k12.mn.us

Counseling Office Main/Secretary
Jan Niederkorn - 651-480-7488 - janniederkorn@hastings.k12.mn.us

Counseling Office Fax - 651-480-7490    

Counselors
Kim Hoff (A-F) - 651-480-7496  - khoff@hastings.k12.mn.us

Naomi Marietta (G-L) - 651-480-7491  - nmarietta@hastings.k12.mn.us 

Drew Cooper (M-R) - 651-480-7494 - dcooper@hastings.k12.mn.us 

Davis Gooch (S-Z) -651-480-7493 - dgooch@hastings.k12.mn.us

Licensed Psychologists
Sternau and Associates - 612-338-5267    

School Psychologist
Melissa Schill - 651-480-7492 - mschill@hastings.k12.mn.us 

Career Center Specialist
Lynn Colvin - 651-480-7499 - lcolvin@hastings.k12.mn.us