Language Arts

English department logo
photo of English department

Natalie Cardell
Matthew Dugstad
Samantha Hindt
Kari Jaeger | Web Page
David Russell Larson, Department Chair | Web Page
Anthony Letourneau
Christine Meister
Taylor Phillips
Jodi Shelhamer
Mick Willette | Web Page

The Language Arts curriculum offers a combination of yearlong required courses with yearlong and semester electives.  Juniors and seniors may choose to take additional semester electives beyond the two required semester credits.

Registration 2022-23 Information

English Department Courses 2022-3